BRICK OVEN PIZZA

at the Winery

(see below for dates and menu)

BRICK OVEN PIZZA:

Call or text your order to: 513-602-5580.  The tasting room opens at 12pm and pizza starts at 1:00pm.

***Sorry no carryout / call-in orders during Live Music Events***

PIZZA MENU:

  • Cheese - $9

  • Pepperoni - $10

  • Margharita (Tomatoes & Basil) - $11

  • Veggie (Peppers, Onions, & Tomatoes) - $11

  • Chicago Classic (Italian Sausage, Peppers, & Onions) - $11

  • Carni (Pepperoni, Capicola ham, & Bacon) - $12

UPCOMING DATES:

January (Saturday only):

  • Saturday, January 2, 1pm - 8pm

  • Saturday, January 9, 1pm - 8pm

  • Saturday, January 16, 1pm - 8pm

  • Saturday, January 23, 1pm - 8pm

  • Saturday, January 30, 1pm - 8pm

February (Saturday only):

  • Saturday, February 6, 1pm - 8pm

  • Saturday, February 13, 1pm - 10pm (Valentines Day Event)

  • Sunday, February 14, 1pm - 6pm  (Valentines Day Event)

  • Saturday, February 20, 1pm - 8pm

  • Saturday, February 27, 1pm - 8pm (Indiana Wine Trail Souper Saturday)

March:

  • Saturday, March 6, 1pm - 8pm

  • Sunday, March 7, 1pm - 6pm

  • Saturday, March 13, 1pm - 10pm (St. Patrick's Day Event)

  • Sunday, March 14, 1pm - 6pm (St. Patrick's Day Event)

  • Saturday, March 20, 1pm - 8pm

  • Sunday, March 21, 1pm - 6pm

  • Saturday, March 27, 1pm - 8pm

  • Sunday, March 28, 1pm - 6pm

April:

  • Saturday, April 3, 1pm - 8pm

  • Sunday, April 4  (Closed for Easter)

  • Saturday, April 10, 1pm - 8pm

  • Sunday, April 11, 1pm - 6pm

  • Saturday, April 17, 1pm - 8pm

  • Sunday, April 18, 1pm - 6pm

  • Saturday, April 24, 1pm - 8pm

  • Sunday, April 25, 1pm - 6pm

May:

  • Saturday, May 1, 1pm - 8pm

  • Sunday, May 2, 1pm - 6pm

  • Saturday, May 8, 1pm - 8pm

  • Sunday, May 9, 1pm - 6pm

  • Saturday, May 15, 1pm - 8pm

  • Sunday, May 16, 1pm - 6pm

  • Saturday, May 22, 1pm - 8pm

  • Sunday, May 23, 1pm - 6pm

  • Saturday, May 29, 1pm - 10pm (Memorial Day Event)

  • Sunday, May 30, 1pm - 6pm

More dates to follow...

© 2016 by HOLTKAMP WINERY Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Pinterest Long Shadow
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now